Handwritten Lyric Sheet

Handwritten Lyric Sheet

Regular price $45.00 Sale

You will receive 1 handwritten lyric sheet to any Tasha LaRae song listed below. I will personally handwrite the lyrics out for you on a special piece of paper that you can display as home/office decor as you desire.  You will also receive 1 autographed copy of my EP, Light.

Lyric Sheets will be shipped within 48 hours of purchase.

*Please list your song choice in the comments section of your order. 

Song List:

  • Find My Way*
  • Light
  • Before You Lose
  • Spin Cycle
  • Run Around
  • Buckle Up*
  • Together*
  • Live To Love*
  • Prisoner Of My Idle Mind
*Songs previously released. These songs are not on the Light Project